Staff List by Department

Financial Services 

Desiree Stonesifer
Administrative Assistant 410-455-1642
sdesiree@umbc.edu
Office 418
Jared Fincke Manager, Financial Analytics 410-455-1819
jfincke@umbc.edu
Office 415A


Financial Accounting & Reporting Department

Bryan Casey
Assistant Vice President & Controller 410-455-1489
bcasey3@umbc.edu
Office 417
Gayle Chapman Assistant Controller 410-455-2541
chapman@umbc.edu
Office 305
Vacant Accounting Manager 410-455-3977
_________@umbc.edu
Office 304
John Alfano Accountant 410-455-2644
alfanoj@umbc.edu
Office 300
Denise Keeton Accounting Associate 410-455-1722
dekeeton@umbc.edu
Office 300
Menchu Esteban Accountant 410-455-1508
Menchues@umbc.edu
Office 300

PeopleSoft Finance Support

Tim Kuonen Assist. Director, Systems Accounting 410-455-8227
tkuonen@umbc.edu
Office 411
Jennifer Soenneker Specialist, Systems Accounting 410-455-3983
Jsoennek@umbc.edu
Office 414
Justin Hopkins Accounting/Payroll Distribution 410-455-1847
hopkins3@umbc.edu
Office 415


Plant Accounting & Inventory Control Department

Albert Smith
Manager 410-455-3044
asmith@umbc.edu
Office 420
Tina Brown
Accountant 410-455-8078
tcbrown@umbc.edu
Office 415
Vacant
Inventory Control 410-455-xxxx
______@umbc.edu
Office 415

Return to Top

Contract & Grant Accounting Department

Joanna Napoli Director 410-455-1630
jnapoli21@umbc.edu
Office 419
Heather Alexander Grant Manager 410-455-6374

halexand@umbc.edu

Office 413
Kenneth Gruber Grant Accountant 410-455-6513
kgruber1@umbc.edu
Office 415
Aaron Long Grant Accountant 410-455-2315
along@umbc.edu
Office 415
Joseph Clampitt Grant Accountant 410-455-1496
joscla1@umbc.edu
Office 415
Sarah Zahid Grant Accountant 410-455-
Sarahz2@umbc.edu
Office 415
Vacant Grant Accountant Office 415

Cost Accounting & Analysis Department

Amy Steinly-Marks Cost Analyst 410-455-2099
asmarks@umbc.edu
Office 415
Return to Top

Business Services Department (A/P)

Linda Rothfus
Manager 410-455-3288
limiller@umbc.edu
Office 306
Christina Castle
Assistant Manager 410-455-2316
ccastle1@umbc.edu
Office 300
Vacant Working Fund Custodian 410-455-2287
@umbc.edu
Office 300
Jalen Perkins Accountant 410-455-3654
Jalenp1@umbc.edu
Office 300
Gloria Honeycutt Accountant 410-455-1712
honeycutt@umbc.edu
Office 300
Catherine Fu Accountant 410-455-3954
CFu2@umbc.edu
Office 300
Return to Top


Budget and Resource Analysis Staff Department

Kristy Michel Assistant Vice President & Director 410-455-1287
kmichel@umbc.edu
Office 423
Christopher Correnti Deputy Director 410-455-6707
ccorre70@umbc.edu
Office 424
Vacant Lead Analyst 410-455-2627
________@umbc.edu
Office 422
Vacant Budget Analyst 410-455-3165
_________@umbc.edu
Office 421